Term Dates

TERM DATES

Trinity Term 2018 Term Begins:

Wednesday 18th April Term Ends: Friday 6th July May Day: Monday 7th May Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Michaelmas Term 2018 Term begins:

Tuesday 4th September Term ends: Friday 14th December Half term: Monday 15th – Friday 26th October Lent

Term 2019 Term begins:

Monday 7th January Term ends: Friday 5th April Half term: Monday 18th – Friday 22 nd February

Trinity Term 2019 Term Begins:

Wednesday 24th April Term Ends: Tuesday 9th July May Day: Monday 6th May Half Term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May